4319 US-130 Beverly, NJ 08010 856-461-1199

We have thousands of 5 STAR Reviews!!! Click above on your preferred platform to see our reviews

Auto Direct Corvettes2 Auto Direct Corvettes2
$$$
Jan 24, 2023,
I got my car here half a year ago and was definitely worth the money. Just got a detailing which was quick and got it back later that day. Also their main room has beautiful corvettes that I’ll come get some years down the line.
Google Maps
Auto Direct Corvettes2 Auto Direct Corvettes2
$$$
Jan 20, 2023,
What a great start to a new relationship. I can't imagine going to another company to purchase a vehicle. From the moment I called about the 2019 RAM 2500, when I walked into the showroom with rows and rows of sexy corvettes to the ease of getting the numbers worked out. Bottom line, I would recommend Auto Direct to everyone!
Google Maps
Auto Direct Corvettes2 Auto Direct Corvettes2
$$$
Jan 20, 2023,
What a great start to a new relationship. I can't imagine going to another company to purchase a vehicle. From the moment I called about the 2019 RAM 2500, when I walked into the showroom with rows and rows of sexy corvettes to the ease of getting the numbers worked out. Bottom line, I would recommend Auto Direct to everyone!
Facebook
Auto Direct Corvettes2 Auto Direct Corvettes2
$$$
Jan 18, 2023,
I purchased my Yukon in 2021 from Bob and Chad. It has been a little over a year now and have had great luck with the car- my family and I love it. They were both very helpful in the sale process and with my trade in of my previous car. My purchase included maintenance contract with local mechanics, which they have always held up their end of the bargain on and been helpful should I need to contact them about. I also have detailing services and Bob is amazingly accommodating whenever I come in, providing me lunch and setting me up to work remotely in his office even. The space is beautiful, with a very impressive indoor corvette showroom to see and browse. I would definitely return in the future for service for my vehicle or should we need a car as a family in the future to purchase an additional vehicle from. Great experience!
Google Maps
Auto Direct Corvettes2 Auto Direct Corvettes2
$$$
Jan 18, 2023,
I purchased my Yukon in 2021 from Bob and Chad. It has been a little over a year now and I have had great luck with the car - my family and I love it! They were both very helpful in the sale process and with my trade in. My purchase included a maintenance contract with local mechanics, which they have always held up their end of the bargain on and been helpful should I need any support or assistance. I also have detailing services and Bob is amazingly accommodating whenever I come in, providing lunch and even a space to work in. They have a very impressive indoor corvette showroom to see and browse and great people. I would definitely return in the future for service or sales…great experience! Thanks guys!
Facebook
Auto Direct Corvettes2 Auto Direct Corvettes2
$$$
Jan 14, 2023,
I live locally to auto direct Cara oass them all hhe time and the larhe inventory always stands out cimoerwd to others in the area. I have noticed their excellent reviews & knew that this was the olace yo go to get a updated luxury car. I meet with Chad & Bob who introduced them selfs as yhe owners boonie was at the front desk with a warm & professional fretting. Their indoor showroom filled ti the top of corvetts blew me away so amazing to see all those corvettes in one beautiful showroom. I did find a fabulous Lexus GS AWD pearl white just perfect & also fit my price point & budget. The entire staff went above & beyond I'd the entire buying process financing done in a timely manner , that worked perfectly for me. This was with out a doubt the best experience in customer service & professional atmosphere all the way definitely recommended auto direct. To enyone looking for a great vehicle check our their 5 star reviews my experience with Bob & Chad is what made this a 5 star buying experience. So glad I bought my Lexus, it's off the charts
Google Maps
Auto Direct Corvettes2 Auto Direct Corvettes2
$$$
Jan 7, 2023,
I came to Auto Direct to see a Mustang Shelby GT 500, I was very impressed by all of the amazing Corvettes and sports Cars in the Showroom. I dealt directly with the owners Bob and Chad, very pleasant purchase. No pressure, i felt like family.He took the time to answer all of my questions! Amazing experience, I highly recommend Auto Direct to all my family and friends. I'm very happy with my purchase, all the cars are in pristine x Condition!
Facebook
Auto Direct Corvettes2 Auto Direct Corvettes2
$$$
Jan 7, 2023,
I came to Auto Direct to see a Mustang Shelby GT 500, I was very impressed by all of the amazing Corvettes and sports Cars in the Showroom. I dealt directly with the owners Bob and Chad, very pleasant purchase. No pressure, i felt like family.He took the time to answer all of my questions! Amazing experience, I highly recommend Auto Direct to all my family and friends. I'm very happy with my purchase, all the cars are in pristine x Condition!
Google Maps
Auto Direct Corvettes2 Auto Direct Corvettes2
$$$
Jan 7, 2023,
purchased a z06 corvette. they have a great indoor corvette showroom (and many other cars). the ownership helped me through the entire process and were extremely nice and helpful. this was a great buying experience and I would recommend to others looking for a corvette
Facebook
Auto Direct Corvettes2 Auto Direct Corvettes2
$$$
Jan 3, 2023,
I was looking for a specific car and came across auto direct cars. They specialize in corvettes but had exactly the wrx STI I was looking for. As soon as we walked in the owner, Bob greeted us and gave us a backstory of the dealership history. They are a family owned business, which you can tell right away. Everyone was so helpful and friendly. The atmosphere was completely different than any other car dealership I had been to before. I am from the Lancaster PA area, but I would absolutely recommend making the trip. I will definitely be back for future purchases.
Google Maps
Auto Direct Corvettes2 Auto Direct Corvettes2
$$$
Jan 3, 2023,
Simply awesome! Soon as you walk in such a huge corvette showroom! Bob and Chad introduced themselves as the owner and said if you need anything just ask away. There was no pushing or forcing anything. We drove from Lancaster Pa to see a Subaru WRX. Test drove it and loved it. Filling out the paperwork was super simple. Even while waiting the owners paid for our lunch! Just such an awesome place! Would recommend to others. Just makes you feel like family!
Google Maps
Auto Direct Corvettes2 Auto Direct Corvettes2
$$$
Dec 30, 2022,
After checking used car websites online, I spotted the C6 Corvette I was looking for . Clicking the link brought me to Auto Direct Cars.. I called Bob the next day to make an appointment to see the car. I came down and found a beautiful chevron filled with Corvettes. They had exactly the one I was looking for. Took it for a test, drive and loved it. I sat down and work out a deal with the owner, Bob. Experience is very pleasant and professional! I decided to purchase the Corvette. Definitely recommend this dealership! I’m a very happy customer!
Google Maps
Auto Direct Corvettes2 Auto Direct Corvettes2
$$$
Dec 27, 2022,
Great experience, great local people,, have all kinds of toys for everyone,,variety of choices,, met with bob nd chat which are the owners,, great people,, have biggest corvette showroom, i believe around tri state area,, best customer service so far,
Google Maps
Auto Direct Corvettes2 Auto Direct Corvettes2
$$$
Dec 26, 2022,
We were in the market for a preowned SUV and spent time researching local dealerships and their inventory. We found Auto Direct Cars & Corvettes online, which had the exact vehicle we were searching for in the area- a 2019 Infiniti QX80. From there, the experience was very easy and pleasurable. I worked directly with the owners, Bob and Chad. Communication was easy with the team, including Michael and Stacy who helped out in the car buying experience. And their showroom… WOW, very impressive. They have a great inventory of pre owned corvettes that is extremely impressive. It was a no pressure environment, low key and very informative. And a family business, which we would prefer to shop at during these times. Customer service was fantastic, and getting financing was easy and very efficient. I’ve bought many cars in my lifetime, and this was one of the best experiences I’ve ever had. I highly recommend Auto Direct Cars & Corvettes.
Google Maps
Auto Direct Corvettes2 Auto Direct Corvettes2
$$$
Dec 26, 2022,
We were in the market for a preowned SUV and spent time researching local dealerships and their inventory. We found Auto Direct Cars & Corvettes online, which had the exact vehicle we were searching for in the area- a 2019 Infiniti QX80. From there, the experience was very easy and pleasurable. I worked directly with the owners, Bob and Chad. Communication was easy with the team, including Michael and Stacy who helped out in the car buying experience. And their showroom… WOW, very impressive. They have a great inventory of pre owned corvettes that is extremely impressive. It was a no pressure environment, low key and very informative. And a family business, which we would prefer to shop at during these times. Customer service was fantastic, and getting financing was easy and very efficient. I’ve bought many cars in my lifetime, and this was one of the best experiences I’ve ever had. I highly recommend Auto Direct Cars & Corvettes.
Facebook
Auto Direct Corvettes2 Auto Direct Corvettes2
$$$
Dec 24, 2022,
Finally found one in New Jersey. Great price and condition. Came all the way from New York to check it out. The drive was fully worth it. Right away customer service was on point. Family own business - they were very helpful and professional. The process was faster and easier than my past experience. Highly recommend Auto Direct Cars. By the way the corvette indoor show room was the most beautiful I have ever seen.
Google Maps
Auto Direct Corvettes2 Auto Direct Corvettes2
$$$
Dec 22, 2022,
Bob, Chad, and Bonnie were extremely welcoming and honest about the selection of Corvettes. Great deals in the show room.
Facebook
Auto Direct Corvettes2 Auto Direct Corvettes2
$$$
Dec 22, 2022,
Bob, Chad, and Bonnie were extremely welcoming and honest about the selection of Corvettes. Great deals in the show room.
Google Maps
Auto Direct Corvettes2 Auto Direct Corvettes2
$$$
Dec 22, 2022,
I came to this dealership from PA after a long and arduous search for a Corvette Z06. AutoDirectCars not only had the car I was most interested in purchasing, but they had MANY worthy options to choose from had my first choice not come to fruition. The volume and variety of Corvette inventory is one of the largest I have ever seen. Bob, Chad and Mike - the owners - and staff are knowledgeable, helpful, and courteous. NOT PUSHY at all!! I can honestly say they delivered a top notch vehicle and outstanding 5 Star service to go with it. When you’re ready to pull the trigger, they are ready to take care of you!! I will be back in the future to purchase from AutoDirectCars. And you can be certain my friends will be here too.
Google Maps
Auto Direct Corvettes2 Auto Direct Corvettes2
$$$
Dec 22, 2022,
I came to this dealership from PA after a long and arduous search for a Corvette Z06. AutoDirectCars not only had the car I was most interested in purchasing, but they had MANY worthy options to choose from had my first choice not come to fruition. The volume and variety of Corvette inventory is one of the largest I have ever seen. Bob, Chad and Mike - the owners - and staff are knowledgeable, helpful, and courteous. NOT PUSHY at all!! I can honestly say they delivered a top notch vehicle and outstanding 5 Star service to go with it. When you’re ready to pull the trigger, they are ready to take care of you!! I will be back in the future to purchase from AutoDirectCars. And you can be certain my friends will be here too.
Facebook
Auto Direct Corvettes2 Auto Direct Corvettes2
$$$
Dec 7, 2022,
Arrived at Auto direct cars today to assit my mother on buying a car, entered the doors into corvette heaven I didn't want to leave. Bob and Chad made this experience easy, honest, and simple. We found them on Capital One Navigator site best experience ever. We appreciated doing business here and hope to do more business in the future! We give 5 stars but would rather give 10 stars.
Facebook
Auto Direct Corvettes2 Auto Direct Corvettes2
$$$
Dec 7, 2022,
Arrived at Auto direct cars today to assit my mother on buying a car, entered the doors into corvette heaven I didn't want to leave. Bob and Chad made this experience easy, honest, and simple. We found them on Capital One Navigator site best experience ever. We appreciated doing business here and hope to do more business in the future! We give 5 stars but would rather give 10 stars.
Google Maps
Auto Direct Corvettes2 Auto Direct Corvettes2
$$$
Dec 7, 2022,
My daughter went to Capital One car finder we were searching for a minivan. We put in what year we want and my van popped up. We called and they still had the van. We did the online app. They called immediately and Stacy and Bonnie told us to come on down, what I liked the most is we checked the reviews and they were great. We came to Bob and Chad at Corvette Heaven. This was by far the easiest car purchase I’ve ever had. Bob and Chad were very patient and helpful financing went over very well fast and it is a family oriented business, I’m very Happy this was a great experience we drove all the way from Cecil County Maryland and left satisfied. Thank you Chad and Bob. I’m leaving with a 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan GT fully loaded!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Hallelujah Amen! 5 stars but I could give 10
Facebook
Auto Direct Corvettes2 Auto Direct Corvettes2
$$$
Dec 5, 2022,
We found Auto Direct online and visited to purchase a 2010 Infinity QX56 SUV. The level of hospitality was superb! The owners Bob and Chad were extremely kind, knowledgeable, and efficient at assisting our purchase. They made the process Hassle Free, not to mention the SPECTACULAR display of new and used corvettes in the indoor showroom. We highly recommend this dealership to everyone, it was a marvelous 5 star experience! Thanks to Bob and Chad for simply being a great family business.
Google Maps
Auto Direct Corvettes2 Auto Direct Corvettes2
$$$
Dec 3, 2022,
Looking to purchase a dodge charger hellcat. Wanted specific. Perfect quality & low miles. On line saw that auto direct car’s & corvette had 3 to choose Went to the dealership. Was close to my home & was extremely surprised & definitely impressed. Absolutely stunning corvette showroom & the hellcats were perfect. Chad , Bob , Bonnie & Stacy were extremely helpful. & very informative. Also Michael in finance made the entire financing process easy & streamlined. My wife & I were so happy with this buying process , we gave purchases many vehicles & bar far this was the best experience ever. Check them out auto direct cars & corvettes is the best. We received a 5 star experience
Google Maps
Auto Direct Corvettes2 Auto Direct Corvettes2
$$$
Dec 3, 2022,
Was searching on line for a low mileage corvette Noticed auto direct corvettes had many to choose from. I live in pa & before taking a ride to see all of their corvettes. I checked out their reviews & was very impressed with what customers had said about them. I set course with my wife to go to their dealership. I arrived & was fretted by the owner Bob & his son chad. Both my wife & myself were very impressed. What a wow factor. The corvette showroom had more corvettes than I have ever seen at one location. Amazing ! Decided on a 16 black corvette convertible. Just what we wanted & it was even nice in person. The entire buying process was very pleasant. No pressure all friendly & very informative. Was a great buying experience. Would recommend auto direct to everyone , most importantly I will come back to buy again best selection of C8 ‘s. & C7’S Anywhere They definitely deserve to be #1 corvette dealer
Google Maps
Auto Direct Corvettes2 Auto Direct Corvettes2
$$$
Dec 3, 2022,
Was searching on line for a low mileage corvette Noticed auto direct corvettes had many to choose from. I live in pa & before taking a ride to see all of their corvettes. I checked out their reviews & was very impressed with what customers had said about them. I set course with my wife to go to their dealership. I arrived & was fretted by the owner Bob & his son chad. Both my wife & myself were very impressed. What a wow factor. The corvette showroom had more corvettes than I have ever seen at one location. Amazing ! Decided on a 16 black corvette convertible. Just what we wanted & it was even nice in person. The entire buying process was very pleasant. No pressure all friendly & very informative. Was a great buying experience. Would recommend auto direct to everyone , most importantly I will come back to buy again best selection of C8 ‘s. & C7’S Anywhere They definitely deserve to be #1 corvette dealer
Facebook
Auto Direct Corvettes2 Auto Direct Corvettes2
$$$
Nov 29, 2022,
I came in to look at a specific bmw m2 that auto direct had in their inventory. As soon as I walked in through the doors it was warm welcomes, comfortable atmosphere, and overall great experience. Bob and Chad had helped me with my certain situation and were very helpful in doing so. Had expertise in the vehicle sector and great customer satisfaction. My family had bought two vehicles from here before and nothing but good things to say. Also even though I came to look at the specific bmw I had great interest in their corvette inventory and they here happy to talk me through the differences. I would 10 out of 10 recommend anyone to come here and check it out. Bob and chad especially are great in making sure ur satisfied with your service
Facebook
Auto Direct Corvettes2 Auto Direct Corvettes2
$$$
Nov 29, 2022,
I bought my 2019 GS vette three months back in august of 2022 and today I’m back again for service! All I have to say is WOW! I called yesterday and immediately got me in the next day to help me service my car and the hospitality as always phenomenal. The show room is more impressive today and has many for corvettes in stock as well. Always a pleasure to come and browse the new inventory! Two thumbs up 👍🏼
Facebook
Auto Direct Corvettes2 Auto Direct Corvettes2
$$$
Nov 28, 2022,
Came from PA for a special edition Jeep Wrangler. Was assisted by the owners, Bob and Chad, and walked through the entire process with a genuine respect and honesty. Also got to enjoy the showroom full of gorgeous Corvettes while waiting! 10/10 would recommend.
Google Maps
Auto Direct Corvettes2 Auto Direct Corvettes2
$$$
★★★★★
99 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Testimonial Photo

Auto Direct Corvettes - 2000 Quality Vehicle

At Auto Direct Corvettes we are proud of the quality used cars we sell and our dedication to serve the needs of our customers. This is reflected in the amount of repeat business we receive. Whether this is your first purchase with us or one of many that you’ve had, you can count on our dedicated sales staff to make it the best buying experience possible.

Text Us