4319 US-130 Beverly, NJ 08010 856-461-1199

We have thousands of 5 STAR Reviews!!! Click above on your preferred platform to see our reviews

Auto Direct Corvettes2 Auto Direct Corvettes2
$$$
Sep 24, 2022,
I bought a beautiful Toyota Camry SE from Auto Direct today. I was so impressed by their Corvette showroom! They have so many Corvettes & sports cars! I had such a great experience, very family friendly and welcoming. No pressure, all of the staff were a pleasure to work with. I recommend all of my family and friends. Thank you so much Auto Direct and Bob and Chad i will be back for my next car!
Facebook
Auto Direct Corvettes2 Auto Direct Corvettes2
$$$
Sep 24, 2022,
I bought a beautiful Toyota Camry SE from Auto Direct today. I was so impressed by their Corvette showroom! They have so many Corvettes & sports cars! I had such a great experience, very family friendly and welcoming. No pressure, all of the staff were a pleasure to work with. I recommend all of my family and friends. Thank you so much Auto Direct and Bob and Chad i will be back for my next car!
Google Maps
Auto Direct Corvettes2 Auto Direct Corvettes2
$$$
Sep 20, 2022,
Googled 2018 QX80,, was one of first ones to pop up.called and spoke with Mike, he was a great help so i went to see it the next day. Once I arrived I was met by the owner Bob and Chad who was very personable and helpful as was the entire staff. First rate 5 star reviews were accurate. The dealership is impeccable and cluttered with only the best vehicles available. The corvette showroom was amazing and truly one of a kind. The QX80 was nicer in person so I bought it. The lack of pressure sales and ability to take my time to ensure I was making the right decision. I highly recommend Auto Direct. And will be back soon to get a car for my son.
Google Maps
Auto Direct Corvettes2 Auto Direct Corvettes2
$$$
Sep 20, 2022,
My husband purchased a Mercedes GLK several months from Auto Direct cars, but I’ve been driving! We had a great experience when we purchased the car. I love the size of the car and the performance. Today I’m here for service and I was greeted by Kenny Bell with a smile and Bob and Chad , the owners, where there to assist me. Great dedication to customer satisfaction and I would definitely recommend Auto Direct Cars to friends, and family. I can’t wait to buy my 2nd car.
Facebook
Auto Direct Corvettes2 Auto Direct Corvettes2
$$$
Sep 20, 2022,
My husband purchased a Mercedes GLK several months from Auto Direct cars, but I’ve been driving! We had a great experience when we purchased the car. I love the size of the car and the performance. Today I’m here for service and I was greeted by Kenny Bell with a smile and Bob and Chad , the owners, where there to assist me. Great dedication to customer satisfaction and I would definitely recommend Auto Direct Cars to friends, and family. I can’t wait to buy my 2nd car.
Google Maps
Auto Direct Corvettes2 Auto Direct Corvettes2
$$$
Sep 20, 2022,
I just bought a beautiful 2019 corvette Grand Sport and had a great experience from finding the car on their web site to driving off the lot. Recommend visiting their outstanding show room!
Facebook
Auto Direct Corvettes2 Auto Direct Corvettes2
$$$
Sep 20, 2022,
I bought my corvette convertible a couple weeks ago. Had it delivered to my home. Bob called to check on me to see if everything went well. In my opinion, the follow up is just as important as all the great information they provided me during the sale. I can't say enough about their customer service. It was a nice weekend here. Took the car for a long ride. It performed flawlessly. I'm so glad I found Auto Direct Cars. I plan on adding a Z06 coupe to my collection in a couple of years. They will be my first stop in the process.
Auto Direct Corvettes2 Auto Direct Corvettes2
$$$
Sep 17, 2022,
Me and my husband were shopping for a corvette we went to Auto Direct Cars and as soon as we entered we were greeted by Bob and Chad. They have a fantastic show room filled with corvettes. The owner and staff was so pleasant to deal with.We had positive vibes from the moment we arrived. We drove over a 1 hour to get here and would definitely do it again. Got a five star experience you must check them out.
Google Maps
Auto Direct Corvettes2 Auto Direct Corvettes2
$$$
Sep 17, 2022,
Great place the corvette showroom was beautiful I felt like I was at home and a family member with dealing with the owner bob and Chad I’m very excited I just bought a z06 from Chad . I’m going to recommend my friends and family about auto direct.
Facebook
Auto Direct Corvettes2 Auto Direct Corvettes2
$$$
Sep 17, 2022,
Great place the corvette showroom was beautiful I felt like I was at home and a family member with dealing with the owner bob and Chad I’m very excited I just bought a z06 from Chad . I’m going to recommend my friends and family about auto direct.
Google Maps
Auto Direct Corvettes2 Auto Direct Corvettes2
$$$
Sep 17, 2022,
I was shopping for an SUV. Noticed auto direct cars. Which is in my home town. I do drive by their dealership all the time and notice a great selection , which makes this process even better because t
Facebook
Auto Direct Corvettes2 Auto Direct Corvettes2
$$$
Sep 16, 2022,
Bought a car from Autodirect before with a great experience so I went back and purchased a corvette from with another great experience and the large selection of corvettes to choose from No other dealer had the indoor corvette showroom selection like they so it is unreal and have to see it in person for yourself Found a z05 corvette that I was looking for there Chad and Bob made this 2nd experience better than the 1st one If you are looking for a corvette come check them out for their knowledge is second to one and would recommend Autodirect for any corvette or any other car purchases Kudos to the entire staff at Autodirect
Facebook
Auto Direct Corvettes2 Auto Direct Corvettes2
$$$
Sep 16, 2022,
Bought a car from Autodirect before with a great experience so I went back and purchased a corvette from with another great experience and the large selection of corvettes to choose from No other dealer had the indoor corvette showroom selection like they so it is unreal and have to see it in person for yourself Found a z05 corvette that I was looking for there Chad and Bob made this 2nd experience better than the 1st one If you are looking for a corvette come check them out for their knowledge is second to one and would recommend Autodirect for any corvette or any other car purchases Kudos to the entire staff at Autodirect
Google Maps
Auto Direct Corvettes2 Auto Direct Corvettes2
$$$
Sep 14, 2022,
Thank you Bob, Chad, and Sean for excellent customer service exceeding expectations! From the online experience to the showroom, Auto Direct Cars helped myself into the 2015 Corvette of my dreams from their amazing showroom! No pressure, great experience and highly recommend!
Facebook
Auto Direct Corvettes2 Auto Direct Corvettes2
$$$
Sep 14, 2022,
Thank you Bob, Chad, and Sean for excellent customer service exceeding expectations! From the online experience to the showroom, Auto Direct Cars helped myself into the 2015 Corvette of my dreams from their amazing showroom! No pressure, great experience and highly recommend!
Google Maps
Auto Direct Corvettes2 Auto Direct Corvettes2
$$$
Sep 14, 2022,
Just purchased a 2015 corvette stingray from auto direct cars. Unbelievable service knowledge and amazing corvette showroom. If your in the market for a corvette I strongly suggest you look up auto direct cars. Found this car online and a quick 15 minute trip across the bridge. Highly recommend Bob and his team
Google Maps
Auto Direct Corvettes2 Auto Direct Corvettes2
$$$
Sep 13, 2022,
Work for a Parks and Recreation department in NC. The Director Found the fifteen person passenger van that we were looking for online. It exceeded anything we looked at locally. The owner even put it on a lift and filmed it for us to see. I flew into town to retrieve it. Was treated like family the second I walked in. I am now their Southern cousin. The owner Bob would not let me leave until everything was perfect. Chad and Mike were super too! The Corvette showroom as I walked in was Amazing! Took a picture and sent it back to co- workers, wish this dealership was closer to me. The reviews we saw online once we found the van truly live up to their five star reviews Great job guys! Mickey Wetherington Satisfied Customer Kinston,NC
Google Maps
Auto Direct Corvettes2 Auto Direct Corvettes2
$$$
Sep 12, 2022,
I noticed a specific bmw 135is on line that I have been searching for a long time I traveled from Long Island ny to see it and the important thing I noticed was the low mileage and it was a convertible also noticed many posite 5 star reviews of this family owned business this made me very comfortable to travel such a long way to see I arrived at the dealership & was very happy to see the bmw in person which was as described even nicer than anticipated I must say the large selection of corvettes in the showroom were top notch the other customers that were at auto Direct the same time I was were mature crowd who Aldo felt the same way about auto Direct as I did very nice see Bob ' Chad & Sean were very informative, helpfull with no oressure I made a great purchase extremely happy & would recommend auto Direct to everyone look for a great car at a great place 5 star experience
Google Maps
Auto Direct Corvettes2 Auto Direct Corvettes2
$$$
Sep 12, 2022,
I had purchased a Lexus RC from auto direct several years ago. I had noticed on there web site they had an incredible inventory of corvettes , the first experience I had with bob & chad the owners was the best buying experience I have had & decided to buy a corvette from them my friend has originally referred them & I really glad he did. Once I arrived at their showroom I was blown away of how all their corvettes looked. A full indoor showroom must have been over 70 ! The one that I choose is absolutely perfect. ! ! 2019 grand sport Sebring orange wow , The test drive was excellent & quality 10. Auto direct made this 2nd experience even better than the first. Very informative & strict attention to details. Couldn’t be happier. Definitely recommend all the way
Facebook
Auto Direct Corvettes2 Auto Direct Corvettes2
$$$
Sep 12, 2022,
I recently purchased my second car from auto direct. The first was a C7 ZO6 and most recently an e46 BMW M3. I had been looking for this exact m3 and they are hard to find with low miles. This car is immaculate with 12k miles. With both purchases Chad and Bob were great and to work with. They are honest and straight forward. Their cars are top notch and they go out of their way to make the experience awesome. They helped set up a pre purchase inspection and did other other things to meet my needs. I have dealt with many dealers and they are in the top 1 percent. One last thought, if you are in the market for a Corvette you have to come see the showroom and the selection. It is second to none.
Google Maps
Auto Direct Corvettes2 Auto Direct Corvettes2
$$$
Sep 10, 2022,
Found Auto Direct Cars online. Noticed awards and ratings and decided it was worth it to drive 170 miles round trip from Tenafly NJ to view corvettes for sale. Saw many options, they have extensive inventory and all beautiful. Was looking for specific model which they did not have but were able to find for us. We were extremely impressed with the corvette showroom and personalized service. We were greatly impressed with professionalism with Bob and Chad. They had a tremendous selection that could not find anywhere else. Extremely easy and pleasant to purchase a corvette from. It was definitely worth our trip, will be back and definitely recommend. Best corvette experience ever.
Google Maps
Auto Direct Corvettes2 Auto Direct Corvettes2
$$$
Sep 10, 2022,
I was referred by a family member. This place is spectacular they have an amazing and abundant amount of specialty corvettes. Bob and Cad the owners have been incredibly helpful and informative. I had a great experience I wound up purchasing a Cadillac Escalade after a test drive. I’m a business owner myself and the no pressure customer service was #1 No pressure and best experience I’ve ever had purchasing a car. Auto direct is going to be my go to place to go to in the future and the financing and delivery took less than an hour what could b better. Definitely recommend to my family and friends. This place Auto direct is really corvette heaven
Facebook
Auto Direct Corvettes2 Auto Direct Corvettes2
$$$
Sep 10, 2022,
I was referred by a family member. This place is spectacular they have an amazing and abundant amount of specialty corvettes. Bob and Cad the owners have been incredibly helpful and informative. I had a great experience I wound up purchasing a Cadillac Escalade after a test drive. I’m a business owner myself and the no pressure customer service was #1 No pressure and best experience I’ve ever had purchasing a car. Auto direct is going to be my go to place to go to in the future and the financing and delivery took less than an hour what could b better. Definitely recommend to my family and friends. This place Auto direct is really corvette heaven
Google Maps
Auto Direct Corvettes2 Auto Direct Corvettes2
$$$
Sep 9, 2022,
Went to Auto Direct Cars to look for a Camry that I could not get through a Toyota Dealership. Bob and Chad were able to find my Camry in days!!!! Service is top notch. I can’t say enough about the showroom, super clean, customer service is amazing. Corvettes, boy do they have corvettes, every color convertible, glass top, they have it! Will definitely be back for our next next vehicle.
Facebook
Auto Direct Corvettes2 Auto Direct Corvettes2
$$$
Sep 9, 2022,
Went to Auto Direct Cars to look for a Camry that I could not get through a Toyota Dealership. Bob and Chad were able to find my Camry in days!!!! Service is top notch. I can’t say enough about the showroom, super clean, customer service is amazing. Corvettes, boy do they have corvettes, every color convertible, glass top, they have it! Will definitely be back for our next next vehicle.
Google Maps
Auto Direct Corvettes2 Auto Direct Corvettes2
$$$
Sep 8, 2022,
Very easy buying process with no run around. Beautiful facility with an impressive corvette showroom. I purchased a used Ford F-250 that was as advertised. Reading other reviews online made me comfortable with this dealership so I decided to leave a review myself. Test drive went well, would highly recommend to anyone else looking to purchase a vehicle.
Google Maps
Auto Direct Corvettes2 Auto Direct Corvettes2
$$$
Sep 8, 2022,
Me and my wife were searching for cars online. We came across such beautiful Rauch edition Mustang. I also Noticed they had 5 Star reviews, which made me drive 1.5 hours to visit this beautiful Corvette dealership. We contacted Auto Direct, we spoke with Sean. He immediately gave me his cell phone number and asked me when was I planning to stop by to take a look at this vehicle. I told Sean we are planning on coming in today if he is available. He said we are more than welcome to stop by today. We drove from Middletown Delaware to visit this exceptional Corvette Dealership. It one of the most indoors dealership i have visited in the state of New Jersey. Upon our arrival we were given 5 STAR service. We greeted Sean and the Owners Son Chad. We had a great conversation. We were asked to have a look at other vehicle we might be interested in. Our was set on this beautiful Red Mustang. We had another vehicle to go take a look at in Edison New Jersey before we made our final move. They were not professional at all! We ended up calling Sean back to see of we could schedule another day to come and take a look at this vehicle again. He said yes! Later in the evening I received a text from the owner Bob. He thanked me for stopping by. He gave me his personal number to see if he could be any help to make this process smooth and easy. Make a long story short me and my wife ended up purchasing this beautiful vehicle from Auto Direct. Bob, Chad and his Finance Manager Sean we exceptional to deal with. I would highly recommend Auto Direct for your car purchase. Very next day I received a phone call from Bob Thanking me for my purchase. Can’t wait to purchase my other vehicles from Bob’s dealership Auto Direct. I bought a Mustang Roush a few weeks ago from an Auto Direct cars in Edgewater New Jersey. A small issue came up with my car, I called Bob on his day off on Sunday, He responded back within few minutes and asked me to bring my car over early next day so He can take care of the issue. What a phenomenal customer service!!! I am very pleased with this dealership. Not only he took care of my issue he also took care of my travel expense. My issue was resolved in timely manner. I would highly recommend this dealership for you Luxury cars purchases. Auto correct cars have a huge selection of Corvettes. I would definitely be buying my next car from them very soon. Thank you Bob and team For such an exceptional service. I have purchased many cars in my lifetime, however this by far has been the best experience for buying a car i have ever had.
Google Maps
Auto Direct Corvettes2 Auto Direct Corvettes2
$$$
Sep 8, 2022,
Me and my wife were searching for cars online. We came across such beautiful Rauch edition Mustang. I also Noticed they had 5 Star reviews, which made me drive 1.5 hours to visit this beautiful Corvette dealership. We contacted Auto Direct, we spoke with Sean. He immediately gave me his cell phone number and asked me when was I planning to stop by to take a look at this vehicle. I told Sean we are planning on coming in today if he is available. He said we are more than welcome to stop by today. We drove from Middletown Delaware to visit this exceptional Corvette Dealership. It one of the most indoors dealership i have visited in the state of New Jersey. Upon our arrival we were given 5 STAR service. We greeted Sean and the Owners Son Chad. We had a great conversation. We were asked to have a look at other vehicle we might be interested in. Our was set on this beautiful Red Mustang. We had another vehicle to go take a look at in Edison New Jersey before we made our final move. They were not professional at all! We ended up calling Sean back to see of we could schedule another day to come and take a look at this vehicle again. He said yes! Later in the evening I received a text from the owner Bob. He thanked me for stopping by. He gave me his personal number to see if he could be any help to make this process smooth and easy. Make a long story short me and my wife ended up purchasing this beautiful vehicle from Auto Direct. Bob, Chad and his Finance Manager Sean we exceptional to deal with. I would highly recommend Auto Direct for your car purchase. Very next day I received a phone call from Bob Thanking me for my purchase. Can’t wait to purchase my other vehicles from Bob’s dealership Auto Direct.
Facebook
Auto Direct Corvettes2 Auto Direct Corvettes2
$$$
Sep 7, 2022,
Was searching on Autotrader for a hellcat and came across one at this dealer. As soon as you walk in the door you can see the impressive corvette showroom. I was greeted and the deal went very smooth! Bob and chad were very helpful in the process of purchasing my 2018 hellcat charger and went above and beyond to get me financed
Facebook
Auto Direct Corvettes2 Auto Direct Corvettes2
$$$
Sep 7, 2022,
Was searching on Autotrader for a hellcat and came across one at this dealer. As soon as you walk in the door you can see the impressive corvette showroom. I was greeted and the deal went very smooth! Bob and chad were very helpful in the process of purchasing my 2018 hellcat charger and went above and beyond to get me financed
Google Maps
Auto Direct Corvettes2 Auto Direct Corvettes2
$$$
★★★★★
111 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Testimonial Photo

Auto Direct Corvettes - 2000 Quality Vehicle

At Auto Direct Corvettes we are proud of the quality used cars we sell and our dedication to serve the needs of our customers. This is reflected in the amount of repeat business we receive. Whether this is your first purchase with us or one of many that you’ve had, you can count on our dedicated sales staff to make it the best buying experience possible.

Text Us